Добро пожаловать
Вход / Регистрация

Категории

Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice - Game of the Year Edition Trailer | PS4

Добавлено от Admin В Советские комедии
0 Просмотры

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

К сожалению, только зарегистрированные пользователи могут создавать списки воспроизведения.
URL


Описание

Experience the award winning adventure from developer FROM Software and get Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice Game of the Year Edition. All players will receive a free update that includes new boss challenge modes, player recordings, and unlockable skins. Available globally on October 28th at 10AM PT / 5PM GMT / October 29th at 2AM JST. Free update requires download.

Rated Mature: Blood and Gore, Violence

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика Яндекс.Метрика